Last Update - 31 December 2020

Privacy Policy

Learn

How to

Join

Our Board

We have a Chapter Advisory Board  (CAB) of directors which is elected by the members. The nominating committee receives nominations for board members. A vote is taken at our general chapter meeting in the fall, and the new board is announced to the members. Board terms run from January 1st  through December 31st following the election.


Our board meets quarterly. All members are welcome to attend! Please contact us for the date, time, and place of our next meeting.


Our board members are listed below. The ASG board is a fun group of volunteers who help to make our chapter the best it can be. We would love to have you join us. Please contact any current board member for more information.


Position

Contact

  President

  Info@asgsanjose.org

   Treasurer

  Treasurer@asgsanjose.org

  Secretary

  Secretary@asgsanjose.org

   Librarian

  librarian@asgsanjose.org

   Virtual Manager

   virtual@asgsanjose.org

  Website Manager

  Webmaster@asgsanjose.org

  Community Service Chair

  CommProjects@asgsanjose.org

   Autumn Gala

   AutumnGala@asgsanjose.org

  Hospitality Chair

  Hospitality@asgsanjose.org

  Membership Chair

  Membership@asgsanjose.org

  Google Group Coordinator

  GoogleGroup@asgsanjose.org

  Newsletter Editor

  Newsletter@asgsanjose.org

  Social Media

 SocialMedia@asgsanjose.org